Lok Sabha Election 2019 Dates, Voter List, Candidates List & Result Update

Lok Sabha Election BJP Candidates List 2019-State~Wise डाउनलोड

Lok Sabha Election BJP Candidates List 2019-State~Wise डाउनलोड

भारतीय जनता पार्टी जिसका चुनाव चिन्ह कमल का फूल है। लोक सभा २०१४ के चुनाव बीजेपी पार्टी ने बहुमत से जीता था और १६वी लोकसभा का गठन किया था जिसमे प्रधान मंत्री नरेंद्र मोदी जी को चुना गया था। लोकसभा का गठन हर ५ साल में किया जाता है। इसीलिए 17th लोक सभा के गठन के लिए चुनाव अप्रैल और मई २०१९ में आयोजित होंगे। Bharatiya Janata Party candidates list for Lok Sabha Election 2019 will be released very soon.

BJP Candidates List 2019
BJP Candidates List 2019

Know about BJP –

  • Full name – Bharatiya Janata Party
  • Abbreviation – BJP
  • President – Amit Shah ji
  • Parliamentary Chairperson – Narendra Modi Ji (Prime Minister)
  • Rajya Sabha Leader – Arun Jaitley (Finance Minister)
  • Founded – 6 April 1980
  • Headquarters – 6-A, Deen Dayal Upadhyay Marg, Mata Sundari Railway Colony, Mandi House, New Delhi (110002)

Bharatiya Janata Party which has election sign lotus flower. General Election will held in April to May 2019 to constitute 17th lok sabha. Therefore parties work hard to grab lok sabha elections and will announced candidates state wise.

Lok Sabha BJP Candidates List 2019 state wise will available soon from process given below

BJP Candidates List 2019 State Wise

Bharatiya Janata Party one of the major political parties along with INC. After 1998 General Election the BJP led coalition known as NDA (National Democratic Alliance) under Atal Bihari Vajpayee (former PM). Long time Gujarat CM Narendra Modi led it to a landslide victory in 2014 General Election

BJP Candidates List 2019 pdf file will released soon by Officials of BJP. Please refer official page to get accurate details and candidates list. BJP Lok Sabha Candidates List 2019 pdf. 

Therefore BJP candidates list for lok sabha election 2019, it will available soon. भारतीय जनता पार्टी लोकसभा चुनाव उम्मीदवार जल्द ही राज्यवार वार जारी करेंगे हरियाणा, हिमाचल प्रदेश, राजस्थान, उत्तर प्रदेश, उत्तराखंड, पंजाब, मध्य प्रदेश, छत्तीसगढ़, बिहार, झारखण्ड, गुजरात

Lok Sabha BJP Candidates List 2019

BJP candidates list for lok sabha election 2019 – Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Gujarat, Rajasthan, Madhya Pradesh, Uttarakhand, Uttar Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, Bihar, Jharkhand, Punjab. 

Therefore BJP Candidates List for Election 2019 – West Bengal পশ্চিমবঙ্গ, Andhra Pradesh ఆంధ్రప్రదేశ్, Telangana తెలంగాణ, Tamil Nadu தமிழ்நாடு, Maharashtra महाराष्ट्र, Odisha ଓଡିଶା, Kerala കേരളം, Karnataka ಕರ್ನಾಟಕ, Gujarat ગુજરાત

BJP Candidates List pdf Download Assam, Meghalaya, Tripura, Mizoram, Manipur, Nagaland, Sikkim, Arunachal Pradesh. Also BJP Election Candidates List 2019 HP, UP, MP, AP, TS, TN, CG, WB. 

BJP Candidates List for Lok Sabha Election 2019

Bharatiya Janata Party party with a difference and kamal sandesh known as one of the India’s largest political parties and major competitor in elections. People inform that party will release candidates list state wise and district wise. Follow procedure to download candidates list for upcoming general election. 

भारतीय जनता पार्टी के उम्मीदवार की सूचि राज्यवार जल्द ही जारी होंगे। बीजेपी पार्टी के आगामी लोक सभा के चुनाव की सूची प्राप्त करने के लिए निचे दिए लिंक को खोलें। BJP Party Candidates List for PM Election 2019.

Lok Sabha Congress Candidates List 2019

Download Bharatiya Janata Party Candidates List – Download PDF File State Wise

Download candidates list state wise as like released by party head or at official portal. 

Also bookmark loksabhaelection.co.in to get adequate updates regarding 17th lok sabha election. Comment for any kind of queries and questions.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Information provided here is only for reference purpose if you have any query than feel free to ask in comment box or visit the official webpage. Frontier Theme